Our ten-member Board is made up of experienced community and civic leaders who play a key role in the development and well being of the area. Their compassion, diligence and forward thinking will continue to guide Open Health Care Clinic as we strive to provide the highest quality of care throughout the community we serve.

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Chris Oetjens, J.D., Chair
Oetjens Law Firm, APLC

Billy Dudley, Ph.D., Vice Chair
Proteovec, Inc.

Michael Rice, Treasurer

Cody King, Secretary
Capitol Spine & Rehab

Cassandra Whitty

Pamala Ellis, RN, ACRN
Woman's Hospital

Sherry Lassere
Office of the Governor

Anna Jackson
The Jackson Law Firm, LLC

Sharon James
Public Systems Associates, Inc.

Sandra J. Wilson

Open Health Care Clinic is currently accepting applications for new Board Members. To learn more about our organization and the responsibilities of our board members, please review our application below.

Application for Open Health Board Members