PROVIDERS

Stephen Brisco, Jr., DDS
General Dentistry
stephen.brisco@ohcc.org

 
Tamma Gray(600x800).jpeg

Tamma Gray, DDS
General Dentistry
tamma.gray@ohcc.org

 
avatar1.jpg

Michele Patel, FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner 
michel.patel@ohcc.org

Daisy CASTANEDA_640.jpg

Daisy Castaneda, PA
Physician Assistant
daisy.castaneda@ohcc.org

 

Michael Hymbaugh, MD
Internal Medicine
michael.hymbaugh@ohcc.org

 
Dr. Melvin Trotter-edit.jpg

Melvin Trotter, MD
Podiatry
traci.woodard@ohcc.org

LaKesha Collins (600x800).jpg

LaKesha Collins, FNP
Nurse Practitioner
lakesha.collins@ohcc.org

 

Byron Jasper, MD, MPH
Family Medicine/HIV & HCV Medicine 
byron.jasper@ohcc.org

 
woodard2670.jpg

Traci Woodard, MD
Pediatrics
traci.woodard@ohcc.org

 Ph

Warren Fraser, MD
Endocrinology
warren.fraser@ohcc.org  

 
Joni Nickens.jpg

 Joni Nickens, FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner 
joni.nickens@ohcc.org                           

 

management

Timothy Young
CEO
tim.young@ohcc.org