PROVIDERS

Stephen Brisco, Jr., DDS
General Dentistry
stephen.brisco@ohcc.org

 

Michael Hymbaugh, MD
Chief Medical Officer/Internal Medicine
michael.hymbaugh@ohcc.org

avatar1.jpg

Michele Patel, FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner
michele.patel@ohcc.org

Kristy Dibble, CPNP
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
kristy.dibble@ohcc.org

 

Byron Jasper, MD, MPH
Family Medicine/HIV & HCV Medicine 
byron.jasper@ohcc.org

Anup Subedee, MD
Infectious Disease
anup.subedee@ohcc.org  

Placement card

Warren Fraser, MD
Endocrinologist 
warren.fraser@ohcc.org                                   

 

RoseAnna Laporte, FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner
roseanna.laporte@ohcc.org    

woodard2670.jpg

Traci Woodard, MD
Pediatrician
traci.woodard@ohcc.org

 

management

Timothy Young
CEO
tim.young@ohcc.org

Kimberly Hood, JD/MPH
COO/Chief Compliance Officer
kim.hood@ohcc.org

Jared Giles
Chief Technology Officer
jared.giles@ohcc.org

Janet Deal
Chief Financial Officer
janet.deal@ohcc.org